Contact Us

Tel. Number:

+962 6 5677777 

 


+962 6 5671691

 

 

+962 6 5682356

 

 

+962 6 5655005

 

 

+962 6 5651365

 

Fax. Number:

+962 6 5671692

 

Email Address:

jha@johotels.org

 

P.O.Box:

9905 Amman, 11191 Jordan

Location:

Jabal Amman, Between 4th - 5th Circle, Tunis Street (Ammon Complex)

 

 

 

Our Departments

 

 

Department

E-Mail

Extension

General Manager

gm@johotels.org

21

Secretary

secretary@johotels.org

22

Training

training@johotels.org

23

Information Technology

it@johotels.org

16

Technical

technical@johotels.org

14

Financial

financial@johotels.org

17

Human Resources

hr@johotels.org

19

Statistic

statistic@johotels.org

18

Marketing

marketing@johotels.org

15

Legal

nagham@johotels.org

19

 

 

 

Web Admin:

Enas Aqel